Speisinger Straße 109, 1130 Vienna
T +43 1 801 82 - 1304
> e-mail-contakt
web: www.oss.at/researchlab

Research Team

 

 

OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jochen Hofstätter (Head of Laboratory)
Specialist in orthopedics and orthopedic surgery
Special Team: Hip Arthroplasty
e-mail: jochen.hofstaetter@oss.at

 

Prim. Priv.-Doz. DDr. Christian Albrecht, MBA (deputy head of Laboratory)
Specialist in Orthopaedics & Traumatology,  Specialist for Trauma surgery 
Head of the Ist Department of Orthopaedics 
e-mail: christian.albrecht@oss.at

 


OA DDr. Alexander Aichmair, MPH
Orthopaedic doctor
II Department of Orthopedics
e-mail: alexander.aichmair@oss.at

 

OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sebastian Farr
Specialist in Orthopedics and Orthopedic Surgery
Specialist in Orthopaedics & Traumatology
Special Team: Pediatric Orthopedics
Focus area: Pediatric Hand Surgery
e-mail: sebastian.farr@oss.at

 

Dr. Bernhard Frank
Research Associate
II Department of Orthopedics
Michael Ogon Research Lab
e-mail: bernhard.frank@oss.at

 

Dr. Susana Hartmann
Research Associate / micro-biologist
E-Mail: susana.hartmann@oss.at

Dr. Stephanie Huber
Research associate / PhD-Student
E-Mail: stephanie.huber@oss.at

Dr. Yasin Lari
Research Associate / PhD-student
E-mail: yasin.lari@oss.at

OA Dr. Gabriel Mindler
Orthopaedic doctor
Department Pediatric Orthopedics
e-mail: gabriel.mindler@oss.at

Dr. Jennyfer Mitterer
Research associate / PhD-Student
E-Mail: jennyfer.mitterer@oss.at

 

Dr. Lukas Panzenböck
Specialist in orthopedics and orthopedic surgery
e-mail: lukas.panzenboeck@oss.at

 

 

Dr. Gilbert Schwarz,
Research Associate
e-Mail: gilbert.schwarz@oss.at 

 

 

Sujeesh Sebastian, PhD.
Research Associate / microbiologist

E-Mail: sujeesh.sebastian@oss.at
 

Priv.-Doz. DDr. Paul Siegert
Research Associate
1st Department of Orthopaedics

E-Mail: paul.siegert@oss.at

 

Dr. Sebastian Simon
Research Associate
II Department of Orthopedics
e-mail: sebastian.simon@oss.at
 

Dr. Sascha Mario Vallant
Research Associate
E-mail: saschamario.vallant@oss.at

Mag. Dr. Ruth Zöhrer
Research Associate / Osteologist
E-Mail: ruth.zoehrer@oss.at

Information for students 

Are you interested in participating in our research activities? So, do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Our Network

(click to enlarge the image)

Administrative contact

Mag. Sabine Gorlitzer
E-Mail: sabine.gorlitzer@oss.at